Board of Directors

Advisory Board

Member Committees

In 2020, Women In Media launched Member Committees to help facilitate the growth of our organization as we expand. If you are a member in good standing and want to participate in a committee, please contact the chair of the area you’re interested in for more information. All committees are volunteer run.

Committee Chairs